2018 Summer Athletic Camps

Click here to see all of our summer athletic camps. 

List of 10 items.

  • Matheny-Goessling-Stock Basketball Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 3 – 5, 2019, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 5th thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here to view the brochure. 
    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Julie Matheny at (314) 984-9313 or by email at jmatheny@sja1840.org.
  • Dance Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 25 – 27, 2019, 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Robyn Ferrell at (636) 575-5529 or by email at rferrell@sja1840.org.
  • Field Hockey Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 17 – 20, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Claire Aubel at (314) 814-1844 or by email at caubel@sja1840.org.

  • Golf Camp

    Please contact Coach Carol Fromuth at (314) 494-6306 or by email at cfromuth@sja1840.org for information on summer programs.
  • Lacrosse Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 3 – 6, 2019, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 5th thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Jen Bisch at (314) 324-6125 or by email at jbisch@sja1840.org.
  • Soccer Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 10 – 13, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here to view the brochure.
    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Maureen McVey at (314) 374-8562 or by email at mmcvey@sja1840.org.
  • Softball Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 17 – 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 6th thru 9th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach JP Cummings by email at jcummings@sja1840.org.
  • Swimming/Diving Camp

    Contact Coach Tracy Baer by email at tbaer@sja1840.org for information on summer programs.
  • Tennis Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
    When: June 3 – 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    Who: Girls entering 7th thru 12th grades
    Camp fee: $100.00
    Registration deadline: May 28, 2019

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Doug Smith at (314) 753-1343 or by email at dsmith@sja1840.org.
  • Volleyball Camp

    Where: St. Joseph’s Academy

    Session 1: July 15 – 18, 2019, 9:30 - 11:30 a.m. (girls entering 3rd thru 6th grades)

    Session 2: July 15 - 18, 2019, 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. (girls entering 7th thru 9th grades)

    Camp fee: $100.00

    Click here for the registration form.

    Contact: Coach Katie Richardson at (314) 503-2210 or by email at krichardson@sja1840.org.

Contact Us

List of 2 members.

St. Joseph’s Academy is a private, Catholic high school for girls in St. Louis, Missouri, sponsored by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet. Our mission is to provide quality Catholic education for young women in an environment that challenges them to grow in faith, knowledge, and respect for self and others. Our community expects these young women to make a profound impact in the world.

St. Joseph's Academy

2307 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-394-4300
Fax: 314-965-9114
Sponsored by
Accredited By
Proud Member of